Airport Motor Lodge, Miramar, Wellington

BOOK DIRECT for hassle free bookings and modifications plus our full range of rooms at the best prices!

Guest Reviews for Airport Motor Lodge Wellington

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed 30 April 2019

2019/04/30
Stayed overnight in between flights. Beautifully clean and modern hotel. Really comfortable beds and heating on ready for us when we arrived making for a good nights sleep. Decent coffee/tea making facilities. Nice bath and body products in the toilets. Friendly staff and a free lift to the airport. Altogether a lovely experience.

“Clean and quiet: very good indeed”

Reviewed 4 April 2019

2019/04/04
What do you want from an airport hotel? Clean fresh room, comfortable bed, nice linen, good towels, a sense of space, and above all, quiet. This little hotel ticked all the boxes. It's nice that it's not a big chain - support the locals, people! The night manager picked us up from a very late flight arrival (1am), and as soon as we hit the bed, we were asleep. I would recommend this place to any travellers arriving late.

“Very good value”

Reviewed 28 February 2019

2019/02/28
Spacious room, fluffy towels, great bed linen and spotlessly clean the location is perfect for the airport its within walking distance and the staff are very helpful, there was no noise from the street and only minimal noise from the airport.We will stay there on our next trip to Wellington.

“Exceptional”

Reviewed 18 February 2019

2019/02/18
We were catching an early flight so stayed the night before, excellent location for the airport, within easy walking distance. Would gladly stay again.

“Excellence”

Reviewed 16 December 2018

2018/12/16
Clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Good facilities. Very close to airport, within walking distance. Pleasant reception staff, willing to help wherever possible . Great Greek restaurant opposite. Cannot fault this motel, one of the most comfortable I have had the pleasure of staying at.

"Great For One or Two Nights"

Reviewed 30 October 2018

2018/10/30
Stayed here for one night as we flew in and the next day we were catching a long international flight. Had a decent nights sleep here but the nice thing is that it is easily reached by foot with baggage.
© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction