Airport Motor Lodge, Miramar, Wellington

BOOK DIRECT for hassle free bookings and modifications plus our full range of rooms at the best prices!

Guest Reviews for Airport Motor Lodge Wellington

“Excellence”

Reviewed 16 December 2018

2018/12/16
Clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Good facilities. Very close to airport, within walking distance. Pleasant reception staff, willing to help wherever possible . Great Greek restaurant opposite. Cannot fault this motel, one of the most comfortable I have had the pleasure of staying at.

"Great For One or Two Nights"

Reviewed 30 October 2018

2018/10/30
Stayed here for one night as we flew in and the next day we were catching a long international flight. Had a decent nights sleep here but the nice thing is that it is easily reached by foot with baggage.

"Location location location"

Reviewed 8 October 2018

2018/10/08
The whole experience was great ... simple check-in and check-out procedure, great restaurant across the road, a relaxing spa bath and a short walk to the airport for our 6am flight ... couldn't have hoped for a better experience

“Comfortable, clean and spacious”

Reviewed 12 September 2018

2018/09/12
On a quick work trip to Wellington for the night, so was only at the Airport Motor Lodge for 12 hours. But was clean, spacious and warm - would definitely stay again! Walking distance to the airport, so no need to worry about transport if you have a late/early flight

“Super close to the airport”

Reviewed 13 August 2018

2018/08/13
Very clean room and well maintained. The owner knew we were leaving early so he clearly explained how to exit the hotel and walk to the airport. We literally walked to the airport from the hotel (ten minutes). Wellington is really safe so I felt comfortable walking to the airport at 4:30 in the morning.

“I will be staying there every time I come back to Wellington”

Reviewed 29 July 2018

2018/07/29
My stay there was excellent. Reception staff exceeded my expectations friendly, courteous and very helpful. 10 out 10.
© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction