Airport Motor Lodge, Miramar, Wellington

BOOK DIRECT for hassle free bookings and modifications plus our full range of rooms at the best prices!

Guest Reviews for Airport Motor Lodge Wellington

“Can't be more convenient”

Reviewed 30 June 2019

2019/06/30
We were seeing off family for an early flight. We decided to spend the day before in Wellington then stay the night in this hotel before seeing them off. I really was not sure which hotel was best for this purpose but I am very glad we found this motel. The staff are super friendly and helpful. Rooms spacious and comfortable. You can walk to Wellington International Airport from this hotel. Parking on site and free on street.

"Perfect for an early departure or late arrival"

Reviewed 30 May 2019

2019/05/30
We use this for our last night as our flight out was 0600. Check in was a breeze and most helpful. Rooms were quiet. Security was excellent. Great Chinese cafe across the road. If you were keen and had small luggage you could walk to the airport. Free onsite parking if you have a rental car. Simply perfect.

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed 30 April 2019

2019/04/30
Stayed overnight in between flights. Beautifully clean and modern hotel. Really comfortable beds and heating on ready for us when we arrived making for a good nights sleep. Decent coffee/tea making facilities. Nice bath and body products in the toilets. Friendly staff and a free lift to the airport. Altogether a lovely experience.

“Clean and quiet: very good indeed”

Reviewed 4 April 2019

2019/04/04
What do you want from an airport hotel? Clean fresh room, comfortable bed, nice linen, good towels, a sense of space, and above all, quiet. This little hotel ticked all the boxes. It's nice that it's not a big chain - support the locals, people! The night manager picked us up from a very late flight arrival (1am), and as soon as we hit the bed, we were asleep. I would recommend this place to any travellers arriving late.

“Very good value”

Reviewed 28 February 2019

2019/02/28
Spacious room, fluffy towels, great bed linen and spotlessly clean the location is perfect for the airport its within walking distance and the staff are very helpful, there was no noise from the street and only minimal noise from the airport.We will stay there on our next trip to Wellington.

“Exceptional”

Reviewed 18 February 2019

2019/02/18
We were catching an early flight so stayed the night before, excellent location for the airport, within easy walking distance. Would gladly stay again.
© 2019 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction