Airport Motor Lodge, Miramar, Wellington

BOOK DIRECT for hassle free bookings and modifications plus our full range of rooms at the best prices!

Guest Reviews for Airport Motor Lodge Wellington

“Super close to the airport”

Reviewed 13 August 2018

2018/08/13
Very clean room and well maintained. The owner knew we were leaving early so he clearly explained how to exit the hotel and walk to the airport. We literally walked to the airport from the hotel (ten minutes). Wellington is really safe so I felt comfortable walking to the airport at 4:30 in the morning.

“I will be staying there every time I come back to Wellington”

Reviewed 29 July 2018

2018/07/29
My stay there was excellent. Reception staff exceeded my expectations friendly, courteous and very helpful. 10 out 10.

“Perfect location for the traveller”

Reviewed 4 July 2018

2018/07/04
A great find. So close to the airport and other amenities. Quiet rooms despite being so close to the airport. Checking in was a breeze, staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, clean with everything we needed. Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

"Wonderful"

Reviewed 4 June 2018

2018/06/04
Staff were friendly and helpful. Bedrooms were comfortable. We appreciated being able to store our car for the weekend and being so close to the airport.

"A pleasant surprise so close to the airport"

Reviewed 30 April 2018

2018/04/30
We arrived after midnight from Melbourne and had walking directions to this hotel. It was an easy 10 minute walk from the terminal. The manager on duty was very pleasant and helpful and the room we had was spotless and very comfortable. Not luxury but it had everything we needed. The check out was also very easy and friendly. Highly recommended.

“Simple and convenient”

Reviewed 12 March 2018

2018/03/12
We were visiting Wellington from the US and needed a place that was close to the airport for our 6 am International flight out. The motor lodge is two miles from the terminal. It is simple, affordable clean and quiet. I thought that maybe being that close you would have a lot of jet noise, but that was not the case. We used Uber to get into town for dinner. It was only a 15 minute ride. The front dest was very pleasant. The rooms had a tv...snacks, water for a fee.
© 2018 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by GuestTraction