Airport Motor Lodge, Miramar, Wellington

BOOK DIRECT on our website to take advantage of our full range of rooms and best prices!

Guest Reviews for Airport Motor Lodge Wellington

"Great stay over- free shuttle"

Reviewed 9 November 2017

2017/11/9
Our midnight arrival flight, with an early morning departure the following day called for an easily accessible, affordable and functional place to rest. If this is what you are looking for, then this is the best place to go. At the airport we were transferred to the motel, and within minutes were fetched. The room was comfortable, spacious and served its purpose. We actually walked to the airport the following morning – an easy walk!
Highly recommended.

"Wonderful"

Reviewed 23 October 2017

2017/10/23
Our room was quite spacious. There was a giant spa tub in our bathroom. The bed was very large and so comfortable. WiFi is free and works great. Refrigerator and safe were in our room. Very clean. Excellent service at reception. They offer airport shuttle but it’s so close you can walk it in about 5 minutes.

“Location was perfect for us great value for the money, we will be staying there again”

Reviewed 21 June 2017

2017/06/21
So easy to find and very close to the airport, we found our accommodation excellent the bed was the best night sleep I had since we left also very clean and had a lot of space. We got a very warm welcome would recommend this place to anyone.

“The Best Place We Have Stayed At In Wellington”

Reviewed 20 May 2017

2017/05/20
Our room was very clean comfortable and warm. The large bathroom was a pleasant surprise . The service from our arrival through to our departure was fantastic as well. Altogether it made our visit to Wellington very pleasant .We will be back.

"More than adequate as an overnight stay."

Reviewed 19 May 2017

2017/05/19
Have stayed at this Motor Lodge more than 10 times over the last 9 months. The rooms are very clean and tidy, with good beds and the breakfast service is a great way to start the day.
Dinner is not normally available but twice they provided dinner - and on other visits they gave good advice on where to go for dinner.
Meals are just like home cooking and the management is very friendly and helpful.
On one occasion one of the lights was not working, but it was fixed within 10 minutes of being notified.

"Great for late arrivals into Wellington"

Reviewed 17 May 2017

2017/05/17
I always stay here when I get in late to Wellington. Its only a couple of minutes from the airport and there's a free shuttle to pick you up at anytime. The rooms are all sound proofed so you don't hear the planes coming and going if you want to sleep in. There's a bus stop right outside to take you into the CBD and you can leave your bags there after check out should you wish to explore before you leave Wellington.
© 2017 | Sitemap | Admin Login | Website by Welman